Yatra Online IPO Allotment Status, Review, Release Date, Refund & Listing

Advertisement

Advertisement

You can check the status of the Yatra Online IPO allotment on 25 September. Those who have filled this IPO can check the Yatra Online IPO allotment from their PAN card on 25th September. Yatra Online IPO refund release of money is 26 September 2023. Yatra Online IPO Listing date is 28 September 2023 and Yatra Online IPO Listing price is at 10% discount at ₹127.50.

Yatra Online IPO Allotment Status

The date of allotment of Yatra Online Initial Public Offering has been released, on Monday, September 25, 2023. you can see the allotment of Yatra Online IPO from the website https://linkintime.co.in/. You will need a PAN card, Application Number, or DP Client ID to see the allotment.

Read More:

How to check the Yatra Online IPO Allotment Status?

To check Yatra Online IPO Allotment Status:

Advertisement

Advertisement

  • Visit the official website (https://kosmic.kfintech.com/ipostatus/) of the IPO registrar.
  • Find the IPO Allotment Status section.
  • Select the Jupiter Lifeline Hospitals IPO.
  • Enter your PAN/Application Number.
  • Click “Submit” or “Search.”
  • View your IPO Allotment Status.

Yatra Online IPO Allotment Link

Yatra Online IPO Review

YOL stands as India’s largest corporate travel service provider, claiming the third-largest position in terms of gross booking and operating revenues for the fiscal year 2023. Notably, after incurring losses in both FY21 and FY22, the company has demonstrated a significant turnaround in FY23. However, it’s worth highlighting that the current issue appears to be priced at an exceptionally high level, primarily based on the financial performance of FY23.

Moreover, the company has experienced a notable increase in attrition rates in recent years, which is a cause for concern. Given these factors, it may be prudent to consider passing on this relatively expensive investment opportunity.

In the pre-IPO phase, the company executed a placement of 2,627,697 shares in December 2022, each priced at Rs. 236 per share, amounting to Rs. 62.01 crore. This placement resulted in a reduction of the fresh equity issuance portion for the upcoming IPO. It’s important to note that while the IPO is scheduled for September 2023, the offer document contains financial data only up to March 31, 2023.

Issuer Company’s Clarifications: Date: September 18, 2023

Addressing High Attrition Rates: Our company has witnessed an increase in attrition rates, which can be attributed to several factors. The automation of back-end processes and the growing adoption of our Self Booking Tool (SBT) by our B2B customers have rendered certain manual tasks obsolete, leading to a corresponding adjustment in our workforce. The majority of this attrition should be viewed as non-regrettable, as it results from the natural evolution of our operations.

Valuation Comparison: In assessing our valuation, it’s essential to consider multiple metrics for an accurate benchmark. In high-growth markets like ours, metrics such as EV/Revenue and EV/EBIDTA hold significant importance. Our IPO has been priced at a 13% to 15% discount compared to MMT and a 33% to 70% discount compared to EMT based on both of these metrics. This pricing strategy underscores our commitment to offering an attractive investment opportunity relative to our peers in the industry.

Yatra Online IPO Refunds Release

If Yatra Online IPO is oversubscribed then the date for refund release of money is 26 September 2023. The money will be refunded to the bank account from which your money was deducted on 26th September.

Yatra Online IPO Listing Date & Credit of Shares to Demat

The listing of Yatra Online IPO will take place on 29 September 2023, four days after the release of allotment status. It will be listed on both the Bombay Stock Exchange and the National Stock Exchange. If you are among those who have subscribed to the IPO of Yatra Online, then you need to know that the allotted shares will be credited to the demat account of the investors just a couple of days after the issue of allotment letters i.e. on 27th September 2023.

Yatra Online IPO GMP FAQs

 

  • Is Yatra going for ipo?

    Dear Investor Yatra Online IPO opens on 15 September and closes on 20 September 2023, price of ₹135 to ₹142 Per Share. Yatra Online IPO total issue size is Approx ₹776 Crores.

  • What is the size of Yatra Online IPO?

    Yatra Online IPO total issue size is Approx ₹776 Crores.

  • Is Yatra a good buy?

    YOL stands as India’s largest corporate travel service provider, claiming the third-largest position in terms of gross booking and operating revenues for the fiscal year 2023.

1 thought on “Yatra Online IPO Allotment Status, Review, Release Date, Refund & Listing”

Leave a Comment

Tata Technologies share price target 2023 आज खुलने जा रहा है सरकारी कंपनी का IPO, दाम 50 रुपये से भी कम,